Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BONE 24 Hall of Fame inductees
 Debbie Smikoski, Minelab's North American  
 Allyson Cohen, writer

Laura Kucharczyk,
Anita   Holcombe
Butch  Holcombe

David Bailey
Norman Messier
Gary Douglas

Raven Schwan-Noble

  Juliane Karbonik
 Tony Browning
 Joe Tessandori, 
 Curt Bruso
 Robert & Norm Salter
 Nick  & Dale  Rudy 
Ronald Kiesewetter
 David Nolan 
 Terry Smith
 Jay Verberg 

Because this is  next to last Hall of Fame banquet, more names may be added.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)